



## WTA Future Stars - Singapore, SIN

	ORDER OF PLAY - Wednesday 19 October, 2016							
	9.00 am	9.00 am	9.00 am	9.00 am	9.00 am	9.00 am	9.00 am	9.00 am
	Ito ,Shiori	Kashyap ,Tanisha	Ka ,Wing	Mingqiao ,Yang	Koshiishi ,Ayumi	Yeung ,Venia	Seah ,Charmaine	Sabatini ,Fitriani
1	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.
	Homkrun ,Tharubphet	Goh ,Joelle	Cheng ,Clare	Mulani ,Trisha	Maslenkova ,Milana	Lim ,Lynelle	Kumar ,Vienna	Tan ,Tammy
	Not Before 10.30 am	Not Before 10.30 am	Not Before 10.30 am	Not Before 10.30 am	Not Before 10.30 am	Not Before 10.30 am	Not Before 10.30 am	Not Before 10.30 am
_	Nirundorn ,Napatt	Nugroho ,Priska	Ling Hsuan ,Wei	Poulos ,Annerly	Apisah ,Violet	Amineni ,Shivani	Zhou ,Keyi	Nayar ,Uma
2	٧.	V.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.
	Schuster, Eleanor	Farah ,Nil	Kurera ,Anjalika	Nguyen ,Phuong	Back ,Dayeon	Vasuratna ,Pat	Manamperi ,Janali	Dizon ,Melanie
	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon
	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 hoon	Not Before 12.00 noon	Not Before 12.00 hoon
	Homkrun ,Tharubphet	Goh ,Joelle	Cheng ,Clare	Mulani ,Trisha	Maslenkova ,Milana	Lim ,Lynelle	Kumar,Vienna	Tan ,Tammy
3	v.	V.	v.	V.	V.	V.	v.	v.
	Shin ,Hyeseo	Rawat ,Ira	Kim ,Olesya	Eala ,Alex	Truc ,Tran	Anderson, Tamara	Pei-yu ,Lai	Rana ,Mayanka
		,	,,	,	,			, <b>,</b>
	Not Before 1.30 pm	Not Before 1.30 pm	Not Before 1.30 pm	Not Before 1.30 pm	Not Before 1.30 pm	Not Before 1.30 pm	Not Before 1.30 pm	Not Before 1.30 pm
	Ito ,Shiori	Kashyap ,Tanisha	Ka ,Wing	Mingqiao ,Yang	Koshiishi ,Ayumi	Yeung ,Venia	Seah ,Charmaine	Sabatini ,Fitriani
4	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.	٧.
	Schuster, Eleanor	Farah ,Nil	Kurera ,Anjalika	Nguyen ,Phuong	Back ,Dayeon	Vasuratna ,Pat	Manamperi ,Janali	Dizon ,Melanie
	Not Before 3.00 pm	Not Before 3.00 pm	Not Before 3.00 pm	Not Before 3.00 pm	Not Before 3.00 pm	Not Before 3.00 pm	Not Before 3.00 pm	Not Before 3.00 pm
_	Not Before 5.00 pm	Not Before 5.00 pm	Not Before 5.00 pm	Not Belore 5.00 pm	Not Before 5.00 pm	Not Before 5.00 pm	Not Before 5.00 pm	Not Before 5.00 pm
	Nirundorn ,Napatt	Nugroho ,Priska	Ling Hsuan ,Wei	Poulos ,Annerly	Apisah ,Violet	Amineni ,Shivani	Zhou ,Keyi	Nayar ,Uma
5	v.	v.	V.	v.	v.	v.	v.	v.
	Shin ,Hyeseo	Rawat ,Ira	Kim ,Olesya	Eala .Alex	Truc ,Tran	Anderson ,Tamara	Pei-yu ,Lai	Rana ,Mayanka
		,			,	,		· •
	Tournament Direc	tor - Donna Kelso			Competition Manager - Gilbert Ng		Referee - Chen Shu	
	ANY MATC	H ON ANY COURT MAY BE M	OVED	Order of Play released				
		ILL BE OFFICIALLY BY THE R		18 OCT @ 4pm	1			
	CHECK FOR	THE DESIGNATED MEETING						
www.wtatennis.com   facebook.com/WTA   twitter.com/WTA   youtube.com/WTA								